Top of the Mountain Service Award

Each Fall the Pastoral Council requests nominations for the Top of the Mountain Service Award.  Nominations forms can be found in the foyer and on the parish website.  The Top of the Mountain award recognizes those in our community that have shown outstanding stewardship of time and talent to our parish and community at large.  If you know of someone who you feel in worthy of recognition please take the time to nominate them.  Members of staff, Pastoral & Finance Council are not eligible.  If you nominated someone in the past and they were not selected, feel free to nominate them again. The Pastoral Council will select recipients at their meeting in November. Nominations will be accepted until October 15, 2019. Top of the Mountain recipients will be recognized at Mass the weekend November 16 & 17, 2019.

For 2019 Top of the Mountain Service Award Nomination Forms click here.

Completed forms should be returned to the parish office by October 15th.

Past Top of the Mountain Award Recipients

2009: Maggie Basbagill, Lucy Hank & Heidi Wright

2010: Mary Kay Carmody, Charlene Kelley & Barb Sobey

2011: Mary Hastert, Allie Johnson & Dave Vigil

2012: David Boggs, Judy Preissendorfer & The Tom Walsh Family

2013: The Mike Belter Family, Beth Ferega & Cindee Phannenstiel

2014: Mary Carney, Linda Reid & Hugh Wilson Sr.

2015: Don Ferega, Terry Monahan & Mary Jane Mulvaney

2016: Warren Howard, Kenneth & Mary Ann Kroneberger, Elizabeth Kuetemeyer, John & Flo Murray

2017: Frank Haberkorn, Linda & Gary Lenway, Quentin Smith

2018: Lynda Eisenbart, Fran Kassak, Rich Pawela

Our recipients are all examples of stewardship and service in our parish.

May we all embrace stewardship as a way of life as we follow in Jesus' footsteps.